Certainly not while driving… But I found it a good idea to amend my usual set of fiction books and magazines with some news about life and livingness! This – you guessed it – for me is a book by L. Ron Hubbard. His books building up to the religion of Scientology have been re-released by Scientology leader David Miscavige just in July this year, right for the holiday season! That’s 18 books, and wow, these are EASY to read! I never thought that. Now I am through the first ones, chronologically up to Dianetics: The Modern Science of Mental Health. This man Hubbard , I tell you, had something to say and he was right. You knew that you carry the solution for all your problems right with you, all the time?  Take a Dianetics book and find out!

LEUZE picture

 This month I went to Stuttgart in Germany for a short while on a business trip. This city is build in a “pot” (that’s how they call it and it looks like it), with housing and business lined up on the inside. It gets very hot in there in summer, so if you happen to pass by Stuttgart, I can recommend a visit to the LEUZE mineral bath in the unspeakable district of Untertürkheim (un-tah-turk-eim). It has a waterfall and if you go in the morning it’s not full either.